Ágnés-Klára

Klara Sandor Flute

Ágnés-Klára Sandor

clarinet neck strap sling Bb

Q&A

     

Ágnés-Klára Sandor

ÁGNÉS-KLÁRA SANDOR Klára ist eine ungarische Konzertflötistin, Tonstudiokünstlerin und Lehrerin mit Wohnsitz in Düsseldorf. Ursprünglich stammt Klára aus Transsilvanien und wuchs in Ungarn auf, dann studierte sie in Deutschland – sie hat gerade ihr Solistenstudium an der Robert Schumann Musikakademie in Düsseldorf mit “summa cum laude” abgeschlossen.

Sie hat bereits zahlreiche Preise bei internationalen Querflötenwettbewerben, wie dem „Friedrich Kuhlau“ Wettbewerb in Uelzen, Deutschland und den „Jeunesses Musicales! Wettbewerb in Bukarest gewonnen.

Klára wohnte bereits verschiedenen Masterclasses von berühmten Flötisten wie Emmanuel Pahud, Patrick Gallois, Robert Dick, Felix Renggli und Andrea Lieberknecht bei. Sie tritt als Solistin und Kammermusikerin in ganz Deutschland und Rumänien auf.

“Ich habe es schon immer geliebt, Querflöte zu spielen, aber seitdem ich dieses farbenfrohe und modische Zubehör von Beaumont entdeckt habe, bringt mir das Spielen sogar noch mehr Spaß, sie helfen mir, und ich kann mein Instrument besser pflegen.”

Working With

atmosfair logo
ifa logo

As Seen In

Copyright © 2019 Beaumont Music

Ágnés-Klára

Klara Sandor Flute

Ágnés-Klára Sandor

Q&A

     

Ágnés-Klára Sandor

Klára is a Hungarian concert flutist, recording artist and teacher based in Düsseldorf. Originally from Transylvania, Klára grew up in Hungary and studied in Germany - she just finished her soloist studies "summa cum laude" at the Robert Schumann Music Academy in Düsseldorf.

She was awarded prizes at various international flute competitions such as the "Friedrich Kuhlau" competition in Uelzen, Germany and the "Jeunesses Musicales" competition in Bucharest.

Klára attemded masterclasses held by famous flutists such as Emmanuel Pahud, Patrick Gallois, Robert Dick, Felix Renggli and Andrea Lieberknecht. She plays as a soloist and chamber musician throughout Germany and Romania. 

Since September 2017 Klára has held the position of co-principal flute at the State Philharmonic Orchestra Târgu Mureş (Romania).

"I always loved to play the flute, but since I have these colourful and fashionable Beaumont accesoires, playing is for me even more fun they are a huge help for me, taking a better care of my instrument."

Working With

atmosfair logo
ifa logo

As Seen In

Copyright © 2019 Beaumont Music