Jolene Madewell

Jolene Madewell

?rel=0&controls=1&loop=1&autoplay=0&mute=0&playsinline=1&modestbranding=1&origin=https://beaumontmusic.co&fs=1&hl=fr&playlist=PMxZ-4hOkgk" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen>" allowfullscreen>

Q&A

     

Jolene Madewell

Jolene Madewell est une flûtiste et enseignante qui réside actuellement à Austin, au Texas. Acclamé par des étudiants à Austin et internationalement via Skype, l'enseignement de Jolene est basé sur la découverte de l'effort sans effort, par la conscience de soi, guidant les débutants et les professionnels à utiliser l'information pour remplacer les frustrations avec facilité. Elle se spécialise dans les techniques visant à accroître la sensibilisation, à surmonter l'anxiété liée à la performance, à prévenir l'inconfort et les blessures, et à encourager la musicalité libre et expressive.

Jolene a obtenu une maîtrise en musique à la Florida State University, où elle a été assistante pédagogique dans l'atelier d'Eva Amsler. Elle a obtenu une Licence en musique en Performance de Flûte à l'Université du New Hampshire en tant qu'étudiante de Peggy Vagts.

Jolene est l'auteure du blog Practice Room Revelations, qui documente les expériences d'auto-amélioration, de pratique avec intention et d'enseignement avec conscience. Son but est d'encourager les musiciens de tous niveaux à être curieux, joyeux et inspirés.

www.joleneharju.com

Instagram: @joleneflute

Travailler avec

atmosfair logo
ifa logo

Copyright © 2021 Beaumont Music

Jolene

Jolene Madewell

?rel=0&controls=1&loop=1&autoplay=0&mute=0&playsinline=1&modestbranding=1&origin=https://beaumontmusic.co&fs=1&hl=&playlist=PMxZ-4hOkgk" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen>" allowfullscreen>

Q&A

     

Jolene Madewell

Jolene Madewell is a flutist and teacher currently residing in Austin, Texas. Acclaimed by students in Austin and internationally via Skype, Jolene’s teaching is based upon uncovering Effortless Playing Through Self-Awareness, guiding beginners and professionals alike to use information to replace frustrations with ease. She specializes in techniques to enhance awareness, overcome performance anxiety, prevent discomfort and injury, and encourage free and expressive musicianship.

Jolene earned a Master of Music degree from Florida State University, where she was a graduate teaching assistant in the studio of Eva Amsler. She earned a Bachelor of Music degree in Flute Performance from the University of New Hampshire as a student Peggy Vagts.

Jolene is the author of the blog Practice Room Revelations, documenting experiences in self-improvement, practicing with intention, and teaching with awareness. Her goal is to encourage musicians of all levels to be curious, joyful, and inspired.

www.joleneharju.com

Instagram: @joleneflute

Working With

atmosfair logo
ifa logo

As Seen In

Copyright © 2019 Beaumont Music